Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 to 2020

Term

From

To

1

Tuesday 3rd September

Friday 18th October

2

Monday 28th October

Monday 16th December

3

Monday 6th January

Friday 14th February

4

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

5

Monday 20th April

Friday 22nd May

 

We are closed on Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

6

Monday 1st June

Wednesday 22nd July

Term Dates 2020 to 2021

Term

From

To

1

Thursday 3rd September

Friday 23rd October

2

Monday 2nd November

Wednesday 16th December

3

Wednesday 6th January 2021

Friday 12th February

4

Monday 22nd February

Thursday 1st April

5

Monday 19th April

Friday 28th May

 

We are closed on Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May

6

Monday 7th June

Wednesday 22nd July